Contact Us

Regina Office

815 Mackay St, Regina, SK

Toll Free: (800) 567-9292
Phone: (306) 949-9292
Fax: (306) 775-0683

Email: sales@inlandmetal.ca

After Hours Call: (306) 526-8989

Sales Contacts

Sales/Marketing Manager
Tony Buhnai
tony@inlandmetal.ca

Commercial Sales
Randy Thunberg
randy@inlandmetal.ca

Outside Sales

Inside Sales
Gary Wood
orderdesk@inlandmetal.ca

Estimating
Ben Anderson
quotes@inlandmetal.ca

Administration

Accounting
accounting@inlandmetal.ca

Controller
Cheryl Craddock
cheryl@inlandmetal.ca

Admin Assistant
Jenny Clark
jenny@inlandmetal.ca /
reception@inlandmetal.ca

Managing Director
Rob Craddock
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Craddock

Contact Us

Get In Touch

"*" indicates required fields

Inland Metal

815 Mackay St, Regina, SK

Phone: (306) 949-9292

sales@inlandmetal.ca

Inland Metal

Products Suppliers